Co-Directors


Isabelle Brocas
Professor, Department of Economics
University of Southern California

Curriculum Vitae: pdf
email: brocas@usc.edu
URL: http://www-bcf.usc.edu/~brocas/


Juan D. Carrillo
Professor, Department of Economics
University of Southern California

Curriculum Vitae: pdf
email: juandc@usc.edu
URL: http://www-bcf.usc.edu/~juandc


Affiliated Faculty


Ricardo Alonso
University of Southern California
email: vralonso@marshall.usc.edu
URL: http://www-bcf.usc.edu/~vralonso/


Peter Bossaerts
California Institute of Technology
email: pbs@hss.caltech.edu
URL: http://www.hss.caltech.edu/~pbs/


Colin Camerer
California Institute of Technology
email: camerer@hss.caltech.edu
URL: http://www.hss.caltech.edu/~camerer/


Andrew Caplin
New York University
email: ac1@nyu.edu
URL: http://cess.nyu.edu/caplin/


Chew Soo Hong
National University of Singapore
email: chew.soohong@gmail.com
URL: http://www.fas.nus.edu.sg/ecs/people/profile/ecscsh.html


Giorgio Coricelli
University of Southern California
email: coricell@usc.edu
URL: http://dornsife.usc.edu/http-www-neuroecon-usc-edu-coricelli/home/


Luis Rayo
University of Utah
email: luis.rayo@business.utah.edu
URL: http://faculty.utah.edu/u0676916-Luis_Rayo/biography/index.hml


Arthur Robson
Simon Fraser University
email: robson@sfu.ca
URL: http://www.sfu.ca/~robson/


Aldo Rustichini
University of Minnesota
email: arust@econ.umn.edu
URL: http://sites.google.com/site/aldorustichini/home


Balazs Szentes
London School of Economics
email: b.szentes@lse.ac.uk
URL: http://personal.lse.ac.uk/szentes/



People